Howland – No Way


Brighton four-piece Howland have just released their much awaited second single No Way, the follow up to last year’s debut Hide.

The band, consisting of Tyler Adams vocals and guitar, Lee Vincent guitar, Joe Barnes bass and Jake Saunders on drums, formed about a year and a half ago.

Their latest single is a three-minute blast of tuneful, irresistible indie rock. Building from the slow tempo of the opening chords lead singer Tyler Adam’s emotive vocal propels contagious guitar riffs through a track loaded with personality, generating a fresh and exciting vibe. It’s an incredibly infectious rhythm which is only enhanced by one of those ‘pull you in chorus’. Definitely, a band going places and well worth catching live.


Leave a Reply